Virginia Tech®home

Leadership Team

Bob Broyden
Associate Vice President for Campus Planning & Capital Financing

John Cusimano

John Cusimano

John Cusimano
University Treasurer and Associate VP for Finance for the Virginia Tech Foundation

Joe Griffitts
Director of Hokie Passport Services

Mary Helmick
Director of Procurement

Tim Hodge
Associate Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning

Nancy Meacham
Director of Administrative Operations

Lisa Blackwell
Director of Finance Information Technology and Innovation

Melinda West
Associate Vice President for Finance and University Controller

David Crotts
Director of Financial Management and Business Operations