Virginia Tech®home

VPF Inclusion and Diversity Committee Members

Name VPF Unit Telephone Email
Bonsall, Diane VP, Finance  (540) 231-2977 dbonsall@vt.edu
Ebert, Alisha  Campus Planning & Capital Financing (540) 231-1470  aroyal14@vt.edu 
Griffin, Erin  Procurement  (540) 231-9028 erinc93@vt.edu 
Helmick, Cassidy  Campus Planning & Capital Financing  (540) 231-8126 climer@vt.edu
Linkous, Kim  Controller  (540) 231-8560  linkousk@vt.edu 
Meacham, Nancy (ex officio) VP, Finance  (540) 231-6539  nsmeacha@vt.edu 
McCormick, Tara Budget & Financial Planning   tara3598@vt.edu
Mouris, Skylar  Budget & Financial Planning  (540) 231-3557  sky13@vt.edu 
Olmstead, Susan  Hokie Passport Services  (540) 231-5121 slbrown@vt.edu
Pendleton, Amie Bursar (540) 231-6277 amie2007@vt.edu
Reece, Aaron  Finance Information Technology  (540) 231-4705  areece1@vt.edu 
Rose, Cherrie  Bursar  (540) 231-9949  cherrie1@vt.edu 
Sapp, Karen Controller  (540) 231-3940 dskaren7@vt.edu
Walsh, Michael  Investment & Debt Management  (540) 231-6179  michael.walsh@vt.edu 
Wilson, Scott Financial Management (540) 232-8730 wilsco56@vt.edu
Woods, Nick  VP, Finance  (540) 231-6773  nickwoods@vt.edu 
Bucher, Heidi Controller (540) 231-8551 hleeson@vt.edu
Digman, Matthew VPF Fellow    

* denotes Committee Chair